Posted by: mamaamy | April 10, 2009

What’s Coming…

It has been a while since I have had time to add to the blog…I have been writing though.  A friend of a friend has called and asked for some very specific help in training her children.  We spoke on the phone for several hours and then she has since kept an ongoing list of specific questions that she has emailed me at intervals.  I have tried to respond to each of the questions from my own experience in raising my own children.  With her permission, I will be posting the questions and answers over the course of the next few weeks (or months if the questions keep coming!) Perhaps others have similar questions and would like to hear this mom’s experience or ideas on the subject.  Be back soon…

Mama Amy

Leave a Reply

Categories

